October Changes!

Wow, it’s October. It doesn’t seem quite possible to me that it’s almost Halloween but it is! There are a TON of great new changes with Fun Stampers Journey this month and I’m so excited to share them with you!!!

Be The Journey Trends Mini CatalogFirst is the launch of our new Be The Journey Trends Mini Catalog! This amazing catalog runs from today (October 1, 2016) through December 31, 2016. This is by far one of my favorite mini catalogs thus far! New Bloom Benefits, new products, new collections, it’s just amazing!!!  Click on the cover to see the flipbook!

amazing-memories-socialSecond is the fabulous Amazing Memories Promotion! That’s 20% off memory keeping items this month! Albums, pages, and journal cards! Click here to see the full .pdf flyer showing all the prices!

october-bloombox

Third, October’s Bloom Box! Aren’t these the most beautiful fairies? This is a great month to sign up to receive the Bloom Box! $24.95 a month, includes a full-sized stamp set and packets to make 4 cards! You just provide ink and adhesive. Even better, if you are a Bloom Box subscriber you can come to my monthly Garden Party to make your cards. You will get to use my inks and tools so all you need is to bring your Bloom Box and adhesive. This fun party is my free gift to my subscribers. If you’re not a subscriber you can still join us for a small fee. To sign up for the Bloom Box go to my website and click Bloom Box at the top!

amaze

A wonderful new addition to the FSJ product line with this new catalog is the RG Amaze Die Cutting Machine! This adorable little machine includes a magnetic platform, 2 cutting plates, embossing plate, rubber mat, and an exclusive die set! It’s a STEAL at $139.95! What a great item to get at half price with your qualifying party! Contact me so we can schedule your Make It Party asap!

journey-my-way-octoberAn even better way to get it is to join the journey with me and get it in your starter kit! The new Journey Your Way starter kit is customizable and includes inks, stamps, dies, cardstock, business materials AND the RG Amaze Die Cutting Machine. It will normally be $149.99 but for the month of October you can join with this awesome kit for only $99.99! That’s less than the price of the machine and it includes over $300.00 in products and materials! You CANNOT beat it!

You don’t just get the kit though, as a Journey Coach we receive so much amazing support and training from the Journey Station! Plus you will have me as your upline to walk with you through this fun new journey! Not to mention the 20% off you get for your personal orders and our low $150.00 per quarter minimum. That’s unheard of but it’s true! You can’t beat this amazing company! It’s super easy to sign up as a Journey Coach, you can go to my website and click Become a Coach or you can call or e-mail me and I will answer all your questions and walk you through the process!

Finally I want to wish you a happy World Cardmaking Day! Now that I have this all updated I’m off to stamp! I’ll be back later this evening to share what I’ve made today!

As always you can purchase any of the amazing deals I’ve mentioned or join me on this wonderful journey at my website or by e-mailing me!

Happy Stamping!

Tricia

Leave a Reply

