My New Journey…

If you’ve been following my blog for any amount of time you know that I’ve been m.i.a. for a while. Well, I’m finally back and I’m so excited to share the journey I’ve set out on with you!

In January of this year I signed up with a new stamping company, Fun Stampers Journey! This is literally a new company, they’ve had a tremendous amount of growth and just celebrated the second anniversary and they’re only going to keep growing!

So, you might ask why I switched. Well, there are a lot of reasons but rather than go into that I thought I would tell you what I LOVE about FSJ!

ALL of their stamps are deep etched red rubber. They produce some of the crispest images I’ve ever seen! They are also all cling mount. This makes it easy to store them but better than that they are less expensive than traditional wood mount. The stamps also come with the images indexed on the back, this makes for perfect placement of your images! The clear blocks we sell have grid lines on them so you can line the stamp up on the block perfectly as well! We also have ATS’s (Artist Trading Stamps), have you ever wanted just one stamp from a set but couldn’t see purchasing the whole set? That’s what the ATS’s are, so you don’t have to buy a whole big set for just one stamp, and they’re super economical! Not only do we have tons of stamps but there are matching dies for most of them! How awesome is that? No fussy cutting! There are even ATS Stamps with matching dies!

The True Color Fusion Ink Pads are hybrid, this means that they dry like a dye ink but have the beautiful crisp color of a pigment ink. They can be used on so many surfaces, paper (of course), fabric, wood, acrylic and even on metal. When you heat set them on non-paper they are permanent! I promise you, I’ve used a bunch of different types of ink and these are by far the best I’ve used! There are 50 colors, yes FIFTY colors with matching cardstock, there is even 12 x 12 cardstock in all the colors. Not to mention the other matching embellishments, not just ribbon and accessories but splashes, silks, paint, it’s AWESOME!

I could go on and on telling you about their Die Cut System (it has an 8 ½” wide platform!), the Mixed Media line, the amazing Punch System, the coloring options, the Journey Girl Jewelry line, and SO MUCH MORE!! I totally fell in love with this company and what they stand for, their mission, and the whole culture of FSJ! I love being a Journey Coach!

Oh, and did I mention the Bloom Benefits? In addition to hostess benefits when your party or order is over $150.00 anyone who has an order of $50.00 you get your choice of a free Bloom Benefit item. It doesn’t stop with just $50.00 though, every $50.00 you spend gets you another Free Bloom Benefit! There are ATS’s, Dies, Embellishments, it’s AMAZING!

The new 2016 – 2017 Catalog just came out, along with the Holiday Mini and man, there are so many new and wonderful items! 317 pages of them!!! I don’t want to get into all of it, I feel like I’ve talked your ears off already, and if you’re still here thank you so much! Go ahead and check out the new Annual Catalog (it’s really more of a magazine) and the Holiday Mini.

2016 Catalog Cover 2 2016 Holiday Mini

You can order your own (why wouldn’t you want to?) on my website, www.funstampersjourney.com/triciasachs, by clicking shop. The item number for the Annual Catalog is CL-0013 and the Holiday Mini is CL-0015. Don’t forget that if you order $50.00 you get a Bloom Benefit and if your order is over $150.00 contact me so that I can make sure you get your Hostess Benefits as well.

I’ll post some of my favorite things from the new catalog tomorrow along with some examples of super gorgeous cards! In the meantime…

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

