Dude, They’re Your Stamps!

Stampin’ Up! has come up with the most awesome new kit!  It’s a kit just for guys!  Well, I suppose ladies could use it but it’s designed with men in mind, for them to have a quick and easy way to make something to show someone how much they care.  Have a look at this awesome video to see what I mean…

You all know from this post that my husband stamps, not all men do though.  This awesome new kit, “Dude, You’re Welcome” (isn’t that an awesome name?) will allow guys to make something simple, quick, easy, and not too girly!  Because it’s hand made it will still have that extra special something though, know what I mean?  It comes available tomorrow and I can’t wait to order mine!  It would make a great gift for the guys in my life too… hmmm, wonder if my 16 & 17 year old sons would use one?  Leave me a comment and let me know what you think!

Signature

Leave a Reply

