Serene Thanks!

Yup, it’s all your fault!  I got this awesome card in the mail from my upline Diana the other day!

No, it’s not my birthday… Each month she sends out a card to the top ten in her downline for sales and guess what?  I made it, and it’s all your fault!  Without your support and help I could never have done this, so THANK YOU!   

I think it’s so sweet that she recognizes how we work to build up our business.  It’s a ton of fun, I LOVE what I do, working with people, teaching them, coaching them, really helping them discover how creative they can be with just a little bit of inspiration and the right tools.  It’s nice to get a pat on the back though, so thanks Di!

If you’d like more info on signing up as a demonstrator let me know.  You can find out more on my website here or just shoot me an e-mail, I’d love to tell you more about how much fun it is!

Sorry this is such a short post tonight, it seems like the nights just keep getting shorter!  I’m about to dash out to get my daughter from Bible Study!  Then when I get home I’m going to enjoy a dish of Blue Bell ice cream, The Great Divide!  Mmmmmm!!!  Jealous?  Hah!  Sweet dreams!

Ingredients:

Stamps:  Serene Silhouettes (127322, Wood or 127324, Clear) and One in a Million (126380, Wood or 126382, Clear)

Ink:  River Rock (126977), Early Espresso (126974)

Paper:  River Rock (108640), Early Espresso (119686), Whisper White(100730)

Accessories:  Fancy Fan Embossing Folder (127751), 1 ¾” Circle Punch (119850), Big Shot (113439)

Miscellaneous:  Snail, Glue Dots

Leave a Reply

