Sugar and Spice and Christmas Cards So Nice

Well… I promised you a birthday card for my nephew that was stamped at least in part by my son but he bailed on me, for band practice if you can believe that!  Ha, like practicing with his band is anywhere near as important as stamping with his mom!

So… instead I thought I’d give you a quick sneak peek at something from the 10/10/25 Christmas card class on the 26th, 27th, or 28th.  I showed you one of the other cards the other day, and I don’t want to give it all away, so I thought I’d just give you a quick peek at these guys… 

Aren’t they cute dancing around?  They might look chocolate chip (hint hint) but they’re actually really sweet!  You know, like sugar and spice!  *hint hint*

Well, that’s all I’m going to give away!  If you want to see the rest you’ll just have to sign up and come to class, either in person or by mail!  Yes, you can do the class by mail!  You can see more details on my Stampin’ Up! ® events page, and remember that I need RSVP’s and payment by the 16th, so e-mail me to reserve your spot!  These guys hope to see you there!

Have a great night, full of sweet dreams!

Ingredients:

Stamps:  Scentsational Season** (121026 – Wood or 121190 – Clear)

Ink:  Chocolate Chip (126979), Real Red Stampin’ Write Marker (100052), VersaMark Pad (102283)

Paper:  Whisper White (100730)

Accessories:  Holiday Collection Framelits Dies** (127814), Sugar & Spice Scented Stampin’ Emboss Powder (127829), Heat Tool (129053), Big Shot (113439)

**Purchase the Scentsational Season stamp set and Holiday Collection Framelits Dies in the Scentsational Season Bundle and save 15% off (129945, Wood-Mount Bundle or 129946, Clear-Mount Bundle).

Leave a Reply

