I’m So Excited for Howl-O-Ween

It’s so exciting, I think I might SCREAM!!!  Well, maybe not really… it’s early and some of my family is still sleeping, the boys have already left for school.  It is super amazingly exciting though and I had to get on here and tell you.

I’ve been extremely bad about posting, as you’ve seen, which is, well… not good.  You would think that with school ending, the fact that I don’t have a full time job yet, and the fact that my kids are all back in school, I would be on here at least every day right?  *sigh*  Nope.  It seems there is always something I’m doing and the next thing you know I’m crawling into bed at night, about to fall asleep and my eyes pop open and I say, “MAN… I didn’t post today!”  Which is why I’m doing it right now this morning!  I didn’t want to forget later.  So, are you ready to get excited?

Do you remember this?  I posted about it before… were you paying attention?  It’s the Howl-O-Ween Printer’s Tray Project Kit that you can get for free in the month of August as a bonus for signing up to be a demonstrator with Stampin’ Up!  Adorable, right?  It is over $60 worth of product, all of the Stampin’ Up!® products shown on the right, that’s everything needed (excluding ink) to create the adorable project on the left!  The starter kit is $99 and includes $125 worth of product that you pick, it’s not pre-selected for you you customize it to your needs for your new business.  So for the $99 starter kit price you’re getting $185 worth of Stampin’ Up! goodies! Wowzers!  It’s only good through the month of August so hurry!  The most exciting thing has happened!  Because there has been such an awesome response Stampin’ Up! (have I ever mentioned how much I LOVE Stampin’ Up! and what an amazing company they are?) has extended the offer through September 16th!  If you’d like more info on what it’s like to be a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, whether as a full or part time business demonstrator, hobby demonstrator, or to get the discount just for yourself shoot me an e-mail or check out my website for more info.  I’d love to have you join my team!  Hey, let’s plan a stamping day where we can get together and do our printer trays together!

Leave a Reply

