Express Yourself and Create Digitally

Stampin’ Up!® recently released the much anticipated upgrade to My Digital Studio™!  It’s such a fun and neat program, you can express yourself and impress your friends when you create projects using My Digital Studio™.  It allows you to design and print scrapbook pages, cards, photobooks, calendars, journals, and more.  I am so excited about this product!  Check this fun video out…

During the month of August (just a couple of weeks left) Stampin’ Up! is even running a special for 31% off of 31 digital content items AND most print products!!!  For more info and to try MDS for FREE, just visit the My Digital Studio Product Page on my Stampin’ Up! website!  Give it a try, then e-mail me or leave me a comment and let me know what you think!  I’m sure you’re going to love it!

Leave a Reply

